weddding wood prints

anua

No longer a newbie, moving up!
Reaction score
Website
www.portretowa.pl
its me again, -:)
i have never done a wedding 'wood prints' before, so maybe they are not good, but im pretty happy ive done it at all, it wasnt easy at all, tho -:)
anyway, i wonder what do you think. You can be honest, i have really tough skin, he he, i wont cry -:)
here they are: (its Natalia and Kuba, my friends)

P8131594pmmm.jpg

P8131587pmmm.jpg

P8131583pmmm.jpg

P8131580pmmm.jpg

P8131577pmmm.jpg

P8131575pmmm.jpg

P8131563pmmm.jpg

such a long post again...sorry -:)

comments and critics are welcome -:)

anj

Good God. :shock: These are just awesome.

I love the extra painting you've done - your detail work on #s 6 and 7 is just exquisite!

You say these were "hard to do", is it because the extra painting was more time consuming, or did your process change? I am curious.

Either way, it was time well spent because these are so beautiful! Have they seen them yet? They must be very happy!

Stunning! I have no doubt the couple will adore these.

hey :)
5 & 7 are superior, everything is right on spot (composition, color etc. - ale zes w 7 blokowisko "wyretuszowala" :D wspaniale kwiaty). Your friends are pretty lucky, my cousin got merried that year and the pictures the hired photographer took were terrible -cliche shots.

btw. jak to w koncu jest, zelatyne normalna nakladasz na deske pedzlem? ostatnio wlasnie kupilem paczke zelatyny w proszku i nalozylem na plotno bawelniane ze sklepu. utworzyla sie ladna powloka, na to mam zamiar teraz nalozyc emulsje i naswietlic. dobrze tak? bo nie jest se pewny z ta zelatyna jak to ma byc bo przecie emulsja nie wciagnie w plotno i pozatym jakis podklad musi byc. dzieki "in advance".

PS: don't ban me please, I didn't write bad stuff, just about printing - it's easier for me to write in polish

santino said:
hey :)