You Gotta Try This!

chantal7

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Yahoozy started it, so it's not my idea here. Just thought maybe all of you should try it out, it's fun - hehe.

Here's the topic he made

Here's mine:

MultipleExposure2copy.jpg

I want a purple exercise ball! Mine is grey and boring. These really are a lot of fun! I like getting to see what people's rooms look like.

I created one of these a while back. I'll play. Could have taken more time, but it was an experimental excercise for me. I learned a lesson, never sit infront of yourself. Makes the eiting so much harder. lol

Yours looks great.

234561082_X8kFw-X3.jpg

Here is my quick one. Terrible picture but I was bored on cold day.

Composit.jpg

please does anyone have a tutorial on how to do this? or a photoshop tutorial?

i have photoshop im just a noob and dont know how to combined all of them together

please does anyone have a tutorial on how to do this? or a photoshop tutorial?

i have photoshop im just a noob and dont know how to combined all of them together

Open all your pictures up in photoshop.

Then go to one picture, copy it (crtl + a > Ctrl C ... that is select all > copy). Then paste it onto another picture (ctrl V). Then you use your eraser tool to erase the first layer, but erase where the body of you is, since the picture you pasted us laying on top... it's all about layers. So when you've pasted your picture on top of another one, there are two layers. If that makes ANY sense? I hope I helped :wink: At least this is how I did it, not sure how other people did it.

I created one of these a while back. I'll play. Could have taken more time, but it was an experimental excercise for me. I learned a lesson, never sit infront of yourself. Makes the eiting so much harder. lol

Yours looks great.

234561082_X8kFw-X3.jpg

Haha that is hilarious :) And yes, it does make it hard for editing later on haha! Good job on yours ^