Another one

Sure that was a drone? With the way it was rocking back and forth and height it almost looks like someone walking down the dock recording it.

As for disturbing the animals, sorry I have little sympathy for these dogs who take over the docks. When I fished for a living I'd occasionally have to step over one to get to my boat. They're very much like dogs, some are friendly, some aren't.

I have zero sympathy for these bloated,harping sea rats; after the NMFS enacted marine mammal protections, and eliminated ALL human predation, these filthy beasts have come to decimate an entire strain of wild steelhead in Washington's Cedar River, by hunting the Ballard Locks; these creatures have spread northward, so that at one point Astoria, Oregon had 3,800 of these sea rats clogging docks and marinas last year; these things have over-populated to an extent that the current population is un-sustainable; in the Monterey, CA area this year, over 300 died becasue the numbers of these sea rats have expanded to a level higher than at ANY time in history. Currently, nuisance California sea lions are venturing north to Oregon and to Washington, and have migrated as far as 150 miles from the ocean, and are now hunting the lower river stretches of the Willamette, Clackamas, Sandy, Kalama, Cowlitz, Columbia, Wind, and other rivers, eating huge numbers of sturgeon and salmon and steelhead, many of which are endangered strain fish.