Ashley and Brylee's Tea Party

bennielou

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Actually, this is the first section of a shoot I did with a couple I've been working with for several years now.

I thought a mother/daughter tea party would be fun. We did the shoot early morning on mother's day.

I will be posting later, the rest of the shoot. I thought it made more sense to try to break it up a bit between Mom and daughter, family, and father and daughter. Less photos at one whack as well.

Basically, we set up the shot, and just asked Ashley and Brylee to really have a tea party. We didn't want to coach it. We wanted it to be fun for them.

Hope you like......
This is Ashley in full force. Some of you might remember her as my cartwheeling bride. Very outgoing lady!
ashleyblog01-10_47_56AM.jpg

ashleyblog01.jpg

ashleyblog02-10_48_00AM.jpg

ashleyblog03-10_48_05AM.jpg

ashleyblog04-10_48_09AM.jpg

ashleyblog05-10_48_14AM.jpg

ashleyblog06-10_48_18AM.jpg

ashleyblog08-10_48_28AM.jpg

ashleyblog11-10_48_41AM.jpg

ashleyblog12-10_48_46AM.jpg

ashleyblog13-10_48_50AM.jpg

ashleyblog14-10_48_55AM.jpg

ashleyblog15-10_48_59AM.jpg

ashleyblog16-10_49_04AM.jpg

ashleyblog17-10_49_08AM.jpg

Again, a few different subsections of the 1 hour shoot coming. Hope you like, but I'm open to CC.

Look great to me...could use some tips on getting a small kid to look at you and smile. I'm pretty sure you know which kid I am talking about.

Hot momma. The baby is distracting the view :)

Thanks Kerbouchard ;-)! Actually, it was pretty funny. Mike and Brylee's Daddy were running back and forth behind me, and playing peek-a-boo. I definately had the camera turned the wrong way. LOL. I couldn't see what was happening behind me, but two grown men speaking in baby voices and running around with feather boas must have been pretty funny indeed!