Aspiring wedding photographer needs website critiqued

rfernando

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
I'm an aspiring wedding photographer and I would like you all to review my website. I'm hoping to land some gigs whether they be for a second shooter position or the main photographer position. I'm really shooting for being the main photographer. I've been a second shooter for three weddings. The images you see on my site are from those gigs. Please let me know what I'm missing or what I should remove. Your comments would be greatly appreciated!

Here's the link to my site: Clean & Crisp Photography |

Very slow.. even after caching.... and I am on a fast network...

yeah.....really slow...no potential client is going to wait.
The photos I did see were all underexposed by quite a bit. Does not look like you are ready to be the main. Shoot a few more as second and work on your post processing and exposures.

Agreed.. Very slow to load, & what images I did see we're underexposed. Bit of work on exposure won't go a miss.... Good luck.

I'm an aspiring wedding photographer and I would like you all to review my website. I'm hoping to land some gigs whether they be for a second shooter position or the main photographer position. I'm really shooting for being the main photographer. I've been a second shooter for three weddings. The images you see on my site are from those gigs. Please let me know what I'm missing or what I should remove. Your comments would be greatly appreciated!

Here's the link to my site: Clean & Crisp Photography |

Pingdom Tools

"Your website is slower than 76% of all tested websites."

You can see the breakdown of what's holding your site up.

This is a pretty large image: http://www.cleanandcrispphotography.com/wp-content/uploads/galleries/post-34/full/IMG_6520-2.jpg

As well as this: http://www.cleanandcrispphotography...ages/uploads/Dark-brown-fine-wood-texture.jpg