C&C my DOG PICTURES!

RKW3

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hey everyone. Many of you don't know me, because I'm new to this forum. I just got into photography and I wanted to share my first pictures ever posted online. Enjoy, and don't forget to C&C! I'm new in photography so it is needed. :wink:

I'll start off with my parrot, Sammy.

#1 My African-Grey Parrot (very expensive, highly-intelligent), Sammy, as she eats her apple. She loves those apples!
DogsandSammy003.jpg

#2 Sammy's Stare.
RustyAbbyandSammyGood.jpg

#3 Complimentary Picture from my Mexico vacation. I was just there a few months ago, down in Puerto Vallarta (if you know where that is).
PuertoVallartaBoat035.jpg

Now, for my dogs. Man's best friend!

#4 Abbie, left, Rusty, right. It's funny how I trained these dogs to look at the camera when I take a picture. I have more of them together, I'll post those later.
RustyAbbyandSammy083.jpg

#5 Rusty's body shined on with light. I should photoshop this to make it look better. If anybody would be so kind to, go ahead! (also, I should have cropped out the glare at the top)
RustyAbbyandSammy057.jpg

#6 Rusty is so photogenic. I have a lot more great shots of him that I will share later.
RustyAbbyandSammy047.jpg

#7 Rusty plays with Bailey, my grandma's puppy. Funny dogs.
PetsRainbowand300031.jpg

#8 Last, but CERTAINLY not the least, is another picture of Rusty. This one was taken in the morning while Rusty was in his chair. The sunlight was shining through the open door very nicely, so I whipped out my camera and got a great shot. I really love this picture, probably the best dog one I've done. I hope you guys like it too.
PetsRainbowand300052.jpg

And yes, that is a real background, for some reason it turned out really dark. I like it.

So that wraps up my pictures for tonight. If this goes well I should post pictures occassionally on this site.

C&C Please!! Thanks guys.

edited: ///

Hi,