Photos OK to edit
untitled-90.jpg

untitled-125.jpg

untitled-135.jpg

untitled-183.jpg

4^
untitled-146.jpg

Not great, but not too bad.
What bothers me though is the fact, that every image has different post-processing. Why's that? I believe that photos from one set shouldn't vary this much, but that's just me I guess...

The photos are too tight IMO. But if this is your first time, not bad at all.

I did different PP so the bride could se a few different styles, and also because I'm still learning and nwant to explore a bit to know what my favourite is, and what gets best feedback before I stick to one particular style.

My favourites are 3 and 4. In the other two, one of them is looking like they are either somewhere else or not as happy as the other - In no 2 the groom is looking in a totally different direction and in no 1 it looks like the bride is 'not amused'. The advantage with PP especially in digital is that if they don't like the effect when they come to look at the photos, you can always change it.

C&C per req:
1. Too tightly cropped; you've missed some of the bride's dress, and only narrowly got all of the groom's left arm. As well, your exposure missed by quite a bit. You've blown most of the dress, and have a large blown highlight on the groom's forehead. Rule #1 in wedding photography: Don't mess up the dress shots. I also suspect that the expression she's showing here won't be one of her favorites. It's critical to keep an eye on the faces and get the happy momments. Doubtless she was happy here, but when I look at it, it reminds of the expression my mother had when I told her (at six years old) that I'd just painted my bedroom walls.