completed 365

paigew

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Website
www.paigewilks.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
I recently completed my first (and last) 365 project. So much growth has come to me during this project, I am a completetly different photographer now than I was last August. I am thankful for what the challenge has done for me. I wrote a little blog post about my experience here if your interested (with lots more pics :p )

Its hard to pick my favorites to share...but I liked these a lot, I don't think I've shared them here before.

1 $6W2A0602.jpg
2$6W2A0776.jpg
3$6W2A3668.jpg
4$6W2A0926-Edit.jpg
5$6W2A1307-Edit.jpg
6$6W2A1475.jpg
7$6W2A2583-Edit.jpg
8$6W2A2942.jpg
9$6W2A7302.jpg
10 (and my last photo of the year)
$6W2A7328-Edit.jpg

Last edited:
So exciting! Beautiful pictures, too!.

I did a 365 project in 2013 and I had the same experience - I pushed myself in different ways, discovered new techniques and interests, and really developed in a way I hadn't expected.

Congrats on finishing the project! :wav:

Huge congrats Paige! I can't even begin to imagine doing the challenge and have immense respect for you (and Lenny) for finishing! AMAZING achievement done beautifully, I thoroughly enjoyed watching you work through it!

Wow, I have WAY too much ADHD happening to even *think* about sticking with a project like that for an entire year! I'd be lucky to make it for a month…more likely, a week!

Congratulations! If it resulted in growth, it's definitely a good thing!

I did a 365 project in 2013 and I had the same experience - I pushed myself in different ways, discovered new techniques and interests, and really developed in a way I hadn't expected.

Thank you!! I remember your project too. Have you started another? :p