Votes: 0 0.0%

Votes: 1 9.1%

Votes: 1 9.1%

• Total voters

clemeys

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Hi All,

Well, after a few weeks of browsing and browsing and browsing 'til my eyes hurt, I paid the $25 and here's my first pic post.

I can't decide which of the four I like best... ur thoughts? Any suggestions or editing is welcome. I resized these shots to 600x800 pixels...is that a good size? Too big too small for posting here? I just got my 350d last month so am a complete noob to digital, and don't know squat about posting online. That's part of why I paid the $25...didn't wanna deal w/ photo bucket or some other site that I'd have to learn too...lol.

Lookin fwd to postin' more tomorrow! Thanks for looking and any comments etc.

JC

PS I can't figure out how to # the pics. Any suggestions would be great!

Attachments

• $Img_1085.jpg
    $Img_1085.jpg
    65.7 KB · Views: 115
  • $Img_1089.jpg
    $Img_1089.jpg
    65.7 KB · Views: 110
  • $Img_1090.jpg
    $Img_1090.jpg
    69.5 KB · Views: 117
  • $Img_1093.jpg
    $Img_1093.jpg
    68.8 KB · Views: 110
Ok, so how do I get the photos to show up large inside the post rather than thumbnail?

They become large for everyone here by double-clicking on them. So no problem.
And from what little I could see (I have so far only clicked on the first), they are good. I will give all for of them a closer look and then vote, ok? :)
By the way, welcome to the Forum!

I definately like #3 the best. Anytime you have a pretty sunset if you don't have a main subject it stays just that - just another pretty sunset. Number 3 actually has a subject and that's what makes it better than the others.