events photography

rohitsingh1976

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
First of all we have language problem but i trying my best.

I have canon EOS 1200d with two lenses one of efs 18-55mm MACRO 0.25m/0.8 ft, 1:3.5-5:6 IS II and other is zoom lense EFS 55-250mm MACRO 1.1m/3.6ft 1:4-5.6 IS II.

My question is I m event( specialy marriage ) photographer. Is my gears are ok with my profession or i have to buy more equipments? Kindly suggest me which gear helpful for me and how ?

You should consider flash, modifiers, light stands, a second camera body, and some way to duplicate the data for safe-keeping.

Have you noticed any particular issues that arise from not having a certain piece of gear?

I m beginner so dont have much issues. When get more experience then may be some issues can wake up.

So thank u so much for reply

I'm just a long-term amateur shooter. As it turns out, I shot a non-wedding church event just a couple of hours ago. The room was mostly dark, with stage lighting from temporary light stands and vertical lights along the walls (sitting on the floor).