Artemis

Just Punked Himself
Reaction score
Website
www.falcon-eye.co.uk
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Its finally up...fase one of my plan...

hehe, im gonna start selling images through the net.

Basically...im gonna go up to people and somehow get to take their photo (e.g. say im a photographer what not, take pictures of their dog or something) Give them a buisness card, with a username and login, and then they go on the site and login and see their images, and buy them.

So...I need you guys to help me kinda with this...just tell me your ideas, questions, and thoughts...hehe.

Btw, its www.ITookYourPhoto.co.uk, but it isnt finished yet so bear with it :) click the links and some will work, some wont :)

Thanks guys!

Are you thinking of a different username/login for each customer/card?

Also just 2 points about the site although I realise it isn't finished yet,

1/ Instead of it saying "Welcome to ITookYourPhoto.co.uk, Unfortunatly the website is still under construction and will be finished soon, please stand by." you could change that to a promo discription of what is going to appear there.

2/ At the moment I have to scroll to the right to see the whole page but there's an empty space to the left. Awkward sites put people off.

On a positive note I think it's a great idea and your photo looks great and very fitting!:thumbup:

I know what you feel Arti! The need of cash :p a hunger to get a few $$ :) heheh I tried various methods too, but unfortunately without any serious results.
I think that this might be ok, but don't expect you'll earn a fortune... i'm just warning you :) but of course I hope you will! And you will suceed! If not by selling pictures.... maybe somebody will see you, and will give you a job of an assistant or maybe photographer somewhere?