Greetings from Clock Town!

VhiBee

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
If anyone knows what Clock Town is, I will be honored to know you. Hint: it's in Termina.

Anyways! Greetings and Salutations!
I am Vhi, Who are you? Oh, and for all you youngin's, I am not on facebook. I'm too old for that, and too busy.

I am an aspriring photojournalist, writer, graphic designer, jewlery maker, videographer, and set designer. I work in retail, since I never did anything with my life, although I may be going to college soon.
I have a huge imagination, but most of it never comes out (it's too bad, I got some kickin' ideas that I can't remember), and I talk really, really, fast...So if you read my posts, read them in a annoyingly speedy pitch in the tone of elmo. And why yes, I sound like elmo.

I am a beginner at photography, I only took a photography class way back in high school, although I do develop photos on my own time. I'm in the process of getting a new camera, I started out doing abstract architecture, I moved on to nature, and now I am focused on human subjects. I don't really know how to start doing photojournalismm, so I'm thinking of starting at local activist rallies.

My inspirations for photography are Paul Strand and David LaChapelle. I love both of their style of work, and they're a balance of my fame of mind.

I also love video games, mainly Nintendo. In return, I am a huge appreciator of Mr. Shingeru Miyamoto.

I listen to every type of music. I'm mainly a 70's fan, but I'll listen to some of the stuff today (Incubus, The RH Factor, Nightwish)...But my favorite genre is Motown.

I am a cat lover. I have a special bond with cats, therefore they love me no matter how much they hate anyone else. I have one Bangel (1 1/2 years) and a puppy standard poodle (9 weeks). I am not saying anything else about my family, just because I'm not revealing my age.