Hello Everyone!

Agboyette

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi Everyone! My name is Amanda. I am new to the forum and just wanted to say hi. I am just a hobbyist but I am getting ready to get more serious! I love love taking pictures. Currently I use a Canon Rebel XS with an 18-55mm lens. My husband recently told me that if I was really serious about getting more into photography that he would be willing to let me upgrade my camera to the one I want. My friend has a Canon 5D Mark II and thatÂ’s what I am thinking of getting. (I realize thatÂ’s a huge jump) I am so excited, but intimidated because I am clueless on how to even begin to use it!

I am looking forward to getting to know everyone and learning from you guys!:D

Hi Everyone! My name is Amanda. I am new to the forum and just wanted to say hi. I am just a hobbyist but I am getting ready to get more serious! I love love taking pictures. Currently I use a Canon Rebel XS with an 18-55mm lens. My husband recently told me that if I was really serious about getting more into photography that he would be willing to let me upgrade my camera to the one I want. My friend has a Canon 5D Mark II and thatÂ’s what I am thinking of getting. (I realize thatÂ’s a huge jump) I am so excited, but intimidated because I am clueless on how to even begin to use it!

I am looking forward to getting to know everyone and learning from you guys!:D