Hello from Buenos Aires, Argentina.

MPerni

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hello to everyone in this forum!! My name is Manuel Chavez, i am from Buenos Aires, Argentina, i´m 25 years old, almost getting the title of audiovisual designer (have to finish my essay!).
Like 11 months ago i found my passion with photography, in my last year of the carreer i got this free elective Classes i could choose (of anything, architecture, design, movie, photos, philosophy, etc...), and i get into photography. At that time i started shooting my first real photos with a 550D that i already own for making short movies. And from that moment i fell in love with photography. I really love street photography, journalistic photos, and all kind of documentary photos... I am also really shy, and i found in photography like a therapy to get in touch with completly strangers, i really like that.
This month i also found analog photography and i am now between both, digital and analog. I am shooting with both.

This are some of my shots in this 11 months (I also put some links in my signatures of a new proyect i started)
Digital (I have changed my camera to a 5d mark iii for video and also for photos)

pTpRxL6.jpg

EjSIrP4.jpg

and Analog (With a nikon n90 a friend gave me, i also have a nikon EM of my mother but it´s in repair)

2mLx9Lo.jpg

6uBeYvn.jpg

Thanks for the space, and sry if my enlgish isn´t that good (will be around here so i improve it :lmao: )

Nice images. You're english is just fine. Welcome and thanks for sharing.

Welcome to the site.

Welcome! I agree your English is fine, and as you interact more with us, it will only get better!

Very nice photos...check out our Gallery section as you decide to post more, that is the best way to get feedback on your work. We also have an active Film section here, for all things analog, so check it out.

Happy shooting!

Thank you all!