Hello there

kerria

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Hello there, I'm a 21 years old student from the North of Italy. I like listening to music and playing the bass.
I've always been fascinated by landscapes but I started getting really interested in photography just some months ago, looking back at some old pictures I've taken on a quite inspiring trip to the Alps.
As a beginner I hope I'll be able to find some tips, help and critics here.
At the moment my only camera is my Oneplus 3T's: I'll wait in order to gain a bit more experience before making investments of any sort xD

I'm feeling a bit overwhelmed by the amount of the forum's sections: any suggestions on what to begin with? :)

At the moment my only camera is my Oneplus 3T's: I'll wait in order to gain a bit more experience before making investments of any sort xD
Welcome!

No need to feel self-conscious about your camera. Use what you have and make beautiful photographs.

I'm feeling a bit overwhelmed by the amount of the forum's sections: any suggestions on what to begin with? :)
I suggest that you simply visit all the forums and read one or two threads to get the flavor of what is in there. No need to participate in any particular thread unless you are so motivated.

If you have a question, select the forum where it seems to fit best, and begin a new thread and ask your question.

You can also post a photograph for criticism and comment (C&C).

Hello there, I'm a 21 years old student from the North of Italy. I like listening to music and playing the bass.
I've always been fascinated by landscapes but I started getting really interested in photography just some months ago, looking back at some old pictures I've taken on a quite inspiring trip to the Alps.
As a beginner I hope I'll be able to find some tips, help and critics here.

Welcome! I too am new to this and it is exciting and also overwhelming, at times.