Hobbyist or Small Business?

The business has not launched yet guys. So, that would be the purpose in throwing out what "plan", a.k.a. foundation of thoughts, I was attempting. Instead of a "fail" comment, or " I think it's pretty obvious YA didn't really think through his new "business" much", a simple suggestions, like I was asking for, would benefit. I am new to all of this, wish starting a business.
I am an English teacher at the moment that has always had a passion for photography. I am starting the site to encourage photography and promote creativity and constant learning (what I thought I would get on here).

Please, before you criticize, take some time to look at my concerns for the business and suggest/comment.

Also, studio 101 what does " [he] had no qualms hijacking someone else's thread" mean?

It means you posted something that had nothing to do with the original post. You hijacked the thread for your own topic. Same as you did here:
http://www.thephotoforum.com/forum/general-shop-talk/78748-question-about-photo-licensing.html

And yes, "simple suggestions"? When, as you say "I am starting an online photography business that should be up and running within the next couple days." If you have everything set up for a business that will be online next Monday, yet you know nothing about licensing images (from the other thread) although that seems to be the main focus of your 'business', then I would say you haven't thought much through.

Well, I clearly did not mean to "hijack a thread", but I could not find an answer to something that was similarly related to what I, personally, was trying to achieve.

I see that I need to be completely explicit in my writing here. :) The website will launch, figuratively, not literally. It will be 100% done from the end of the web disigner. I am not allowing it to be "on the market" until I clearly define all the terms of agreement. licensing agreements, etc.