I have a pretty Good Business going, But how do I keep it going?

MotionlessMemories

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
So I love photography. I have been shooting photos for several years, but recently decided to make it into a business. Things are going well. I have had several clients and broken even to cover my start up costs, but all of a sudden things just slowed down. My website went dead for several days on end.

I have adverting out there and I feel I have built up a pretty good client base for the amount of time I have been in business. So is there a way to lure more people in and keep existing clients coming back for more?

I take professional portraits, sell stock photos and have even started offering digital camera lessons. I have a Canon T2i, professional lights and backdrops, but still I am not bring in as many people as I hoped. Any ideas.

If you want to see what kinda of images I take please visit my site and give me feedback as well. motionlessmemories

Thanks

So I love photography. I have been shooting photos for several years, but recently decided to make it into a business. Things are going well. I have had several clients and broken even to cover my start up costs, but all of a sudden things just slowed down. My website went dead for several days on end.

I have adverting out there and I feel I have built up a pretty good client base for the amount of time I have been in business. So is there a way to lure more people in and keep existing clients coming back for more?

I take professional portraits, sell stock photos and have even started offering digital camera lessons. I have a Canon T2i, professional lights and backdrops, but still I am not bring in as many people as I hoped. Any ideas.

If you want to see what kinda of images I take please visit my site and give me feedback as well. motionlessmemories

Thanks

Smells-Fishy.gif