I really need help deciding what to charge.

arthurgretta

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
I'm pretty new to shooting for money. People in my town charge crazy high amounts so I don't want to base it off my area. I've definitely got some confident issues when it comes to my work. I always think I'm not good enough and get super nervous and shaky. I'm definitely getting better the more I do it. I know I don't suck but always right before the nerves get to me. A lot of this get in the way for pricing. So far I tell people "Ill give you the photos and you just send over what ever you want!" So far with this strategy I have gotten anywhere from $25-$150.

I'm pretty new to shooting for money. People in my town charge crazy high amounts 2 bhk flats in dadar so I don't want to base it off my area. I've definitely got some confident issues when it comes to my work. I always think I'm not good enough and get super nervous and shaky. I'm definitely getting better the more I do it. I know I don't suck but always right before the nerves get to me. A lot of this get in the way for pricing. 2 bhk flats in pisoli So far I tell people "Ill give you the photos and you just send over what ever you want!" So far with this strategy I have gotten anywhere from $25-$150.

Any Updates????

I'm pretty new to shooting for money. People in my town charge crazy high amounts 2 bhk flats in dadar so I don't want to base it off my area. I've definitely got some confident issues when it comes to my work. I always think I'm not good enough and get super nervous and shaky. I'm definitely getting better the more I do it. I know I don't suck but always right before the nerves get to me. A lot of this get in the way for pricing. 2 bhk flats in pisoli So far I tell people "Ill give you the photos and you just send over what ever you want!" So far with this strategy I have gotten anywhere from $25-$150.

Any Updates????