I'm a Wildlife Photographer!

Ysarex

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
baby_bunny.jpg

We have a whole family of bunnies in the garden. Since my wife and I are out there a lot working they've gotten pretty used to sharing the space. The babies grow fast. I just better not catch them chowing down on the wrong plants or you can start calling me Elmer.

Joe

Well ... you took a picture ... and the wabbit is wild ... so yeah, you is a Wildlife Photographer.

My rabbits ate two of my plants again this year. For some reason they've only done that for the two years, not for the four before then. Where's Elmer Fudd when you need him?

What's Up Doc?

This episode surprised me. Not for the squeamish.

Way back when, I used to be a caretaker on an estate on Long Island and the bunnies were abundant, you could see three generations in one summer.

The real little ones aren't very fast. You could catch one and carry it around for a bit and let it go.

Someone needs to dig up the clip of Robin Williams doing Elmer Fudd singing Bruce Springsteen's "Fire".

"We're dwiving in my carw...."

And now I've made myself spit out my coffee....

Someone needs to dig up the clip of Robin Williams doing Elmer Fudd singing Bruce Springsteen's "Fire".

"We're dwiving in my carw...."

And now I've made myself spit out my coffee....

lol! Good morning laugh to start the day, thanks! Robin was one of the greats, if not the greatest. I've loved him since Mork & Mindy … RIP ol' buddy!

…. and about that 'wild rabbit' pic, well, it's a nice pic. I would love to see some of your other WILD pics of goldfish attacking some fish flakes in a tank. Sorry, had to, you understand.

Last edited:
One day I'll tell the full tale of Blinky the Orange Menace.
Named in honor of the there-eyed fish from the Simpsons, Blinky would eat earthworms with a shocking level of violence. Think thrashing back and forth like a mini-freshwater Jaws.