My wife and Son

The_Caper

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Before my wife and son abandonded me at the nature area I took this shot of them together.

I understand that subjects in centre are usually a no no but it was a semi-portrait of the two. I believe the background could be a little more blurred and exposure?? not sure. I am mostly concerned if it is more in focus than some of my last posts.

IMG_0598.jpg

Very nice shot. It would have been nice if he was looking at the camera though. It is definitely in focus. Neat background, but ya, it could be blurred a little more with better depth of field.

Thanks NJMAN:

I appreciate it. I should have opened up to at least 4 or 5.6 to blur that back ground but I guess im still learning from mistakes. I am still concerned about the sharpness of my shots however.

Have a great night NJMAN,

Paul.

I love it and i think its definately ok to have them in the middle of the frame sometimes. I played a little and brightened it up and added a twinge of unsharp mask. Very nice picture and i really like the background!
IMG_0598.jpg

Thanks NJMAN:

I appreciate it. I should have opened up to at least 4 or 5.6 to blur that back ground but I guess im still learning from mistakes. I am still concerned about the sharpness of my shots however.

Have a great night NJMAN,

Paul.