New member from middle east ;)

omar98ls1

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hello everyone, My name is Omar am new to TPF..I have found this forum over the internet.
I live in United Arab Emirates-Dubai (i hope you guys know it) and am a beginner and fairly new to photography. I am currently an intern at collage of dentistry..almost a dentist now lol and photography is more of a hobby to me. I hope I have both fun and experience with you guys!! see you a round. thanks :)

Omar,

a small coincidence.
I am a former dentist (actually a prosthodontist) and I will be in Dubai next February for the first time - twice, actually - but for only an hour and a half on my trip to Thailand and Myanmar.

This is a good place for people of any skill level and, if you are interested and have the time, photography is a wonderful, exciting hobby.

Lew

Omar,

a small coincidence.
I am a former dentist (actually a prosthodontist) and I will be in Dubai next February for the first time - twice, actually - but for only an hour and a half on my trip to Thailand and Myanmar.

This is a good place for people of any skill level and, if you are interested and have the time, photography is a wonderful, exciting hobby.

Lew

lol great! am planning to study prosthodontics in the future too! its my fav! Dubai is a great city minus the weather..
am getting better at photography everyday and am loving it :).
thank you.

Hello everyone, My name is Omar am new to TPF..I have found this forum over the internet.
I live in United Arab Emirates-Dubai (i hope you guys know it) and am a beginner and fairly new to photography. I am currently an intern at collage of dentistry..almost a dentist now lol and photography is more of a hobby to me. I hope I have both fun and experience with you guys!! see you a round. thanks :)

Hey Omar