TPF Supporters
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Website
www.elizabethpagewalker.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Elizabeth Page Walker

I've been working on this for the past couple of days. I can't figure out how to route this to my old domain name on Wix (Since I'm a newb), so if anyone knows how to do this please please let me know. Yes- I know there's a step-by-step tutorial on the Squarespace website.. Still don't know how because it's not idiot-proof. I have my domain until 2018, but I probably shouldn't even have purchased it to begin with. Meh. Cry. I would also "cancel" my domain name and stop being billed if I got off my ass and learned how to.

I tried to pick out some of the best pieces of work I've had over the past few years. It might not be a lot, but it's what I had. Honest critiques would be appreciated. My website isn't for profit, it's just a showcase of my work as it states on the website.. I don't know how to start a business here in China yet... I'll have to train for at least a few more years in the language in order to be remotely close to what it takes. However- I did write the "About Me" myself originally (it was edited by a Chinese friend).

Anyway. I kinda want to show the world because I love Squarespace.

Zai Jian Yall,
Page

Good morning Page, or evening if it's Beijing I believe!