Some animal/nature pics i need critque please!!

mortallis288

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
poolsmill1ko0.jpg

I kinda like the compostion on this one its at Poole's Mill Park in GA

poolsmill2mg8.jpg

I like this one because of the diamond view out.

weatherrockgt5.jpg

I think this one has good compostion and i like the view of the weather rock

rockywithbowlcb7.jpg

I think the dog is a little bit blurry but i really liked the bowl next to him (i unno why)

rockyheadoh8.jpg

I like the compostion in this one

rockycloseupvf2.jpg

I like the compostion in this one too :p

Our teacher tells us to always crique our selves too is the only reason i did that :p. Give me what yall think! thanks!

if you do not like them please tell me you do not like them :) i need input

Im NO professional but,,,,

In each of your photos I am not understand what your focus is... It seems like you just took some snapped shots and didnt care what was in focus or out of focus.. Then you decided to look at the photos after and say what you liked and didnt like. When taking your photos usually you KNOW what you want to to take a photo of.. There for your Subject is in forcus. The last two are not in focus and the first one I Like, but I cant tell whats your subject is suppose to be.. I liek the framing of the diamond, but I like the landscaping on the other side.

For the rocks.. IF your going to focus on the rock *Gravel on the ground* Then maybe leave out the BIG rock and focus on only the rocks. The big rock is just distracting and I try to look at that instead because of its size. IF you were focusing on the larger rock then it should be in focus instead of the rock ont he ground.

I hope that all made sense...

I agree with Holly, I don't see the point of several of these pictures.

Sometimes there is a reason for very, very slow going threads.