Some random guy's bruitally honest critique!

unpopular

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
I figured since everyone else is doing it, I would too. I don't really have any qualifications, I've been to art school and I used to be a graphic artist, though!

So, uhm, go ahead and submit your stuff, and I will pontificate my opinions which are so valuable that I need my very own space to do it.

Then some other random person will come along and tell me how bad of a job I'm doing at critique, and they can start their own equally egotistical and self-absorbed brutally honest critique.

That is if I don't get slammed first by the old moldy members for criticizing how they do stuff around here. I admit, I'm relatively new, maybe I need to earn some street cred before I *ghasp* voice my opinion. After all I am n00b.

Last edited:
Aight...let's see your eye!

6304713587_50b37f2d61_b.jpg

ACK! You weren't supposed to do that!

:)

I'm going out shooting. I'll post my thoughts when I come back.

ETA: naturally, if anyone other random person wants to comment on any images posted here, go right ahead ;)

I figured since everyone else is doing it, I would too. I don't really have any qualifications, I've been to art school and I used to be a graphic artist, though!

So, uhm, go ahead and submit your stuff, and I will pontificate my opinions which are so valuable that I need my very own space to do it.

Then some other random person will come along and tell me how bad of a job I'm doing at critique, and they can start their own equally egotistical and self-absorbed brutally honest critique.

That is if I don't get slammed first by the old moldy members for criticizing how they do stuff around here. I admit, I'm relatively new, maybe I need to earn some street cred before I *ghasp* voice my opinion. After all I am n00b.

This made me laugh :) haha

;)
Aight...let's see your eye!

6304713587_50b37f2d61_b.jpg