What do you think about my photo?

FidanGadir

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi there, I'm a young and beginner photographer, pls check out my photographs and tell me, what do you think about this, I need a criticism.

$fidang - Copy.jpg$fidangadir - Copy.jpg$111IMG_37ппп95-2 - Copy.jpg

Attachments

• $IMG_37f34 - Copy.jpg
    $IMG_37f34 - Copy.jpg
    178.7 KB · Views: 175
Which one? You said photo? There's four ;)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

#1 is fairly good, but it has framing issues. A little too much space behind her head, and it needs more space in front of her. The out-strectched arm probably should be included. The background is distracting.

#2 also has framing issues, and the skin color is not the same in both photos.

3&4 are doing nothing.

I agree with Designer. I think #1 is by far the best of the bunch. I think her hands should be included and she looks a little warm but otherwise I like it.

#1 I like but agree with designer and should of included the arm
#2 Is okay but I think needed to be more centered just to much white background in my opinion.
#3 looks kind or dull and background is to busy for me with all the branches.
#4 just to washed out ( I think is the term...lol) to much white where arms almost blend with rest of photo.

but this is my opinion the can very with taste from person to person so keep up the work can only get better

I like the idea of #3 and 4, I'd think about the framing and how you're using space in your photos. You could make copies and try some different crops and make adjustments. Maybe you need to think about your exposure and make sure the camera is set to give you a proper exposure, then you could do something creative (like the last one in sepia).