ZehPhotographic On-Camera Flash Bounce Card Review

Tbini87

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Zeh Photographic On-Camera Flash Bounce Card Review

Hey guys. I got my hands on one of these things and it is pretty sweet for only 10 bucks. The following is a quick little review of the Zeh Bounce.

NOTE: I am fairly new to photography in general and am simply a hobbyist and amateur at the moment. I probably represent the majority of normal everyday people who enjoy photography but don’t have tons of extra money or time to spend on the hobby we love. With that being said, these are some thoughts of the new product:

The Zeh Bounce is a great way to get high quality pictures indoors while using your on camera flash. For those of you who don’t use the flash that comes with your camera then this review isn’t for you. However, for those of us who can’t afford expensive flash units like an SB-600 for over $200, then this $10 piece of equipment will certainly get the job done. It bounces the light off of the ceiling and walls while indoors and gives a much more natural look to a picture. Without the Zeh Bounce pictures taken with the on camera flash usually look really washed out and harsh. The Zeh Bounce takes away the harshness and leaves a more natural looking picture.

Sample images can be seen at Zehphotographic.com
The pictures I added were from my apartment in the normal crummy light that most amateurs shoot in for snap shots of kids and friends and everything else. The walls are beige and NOT white. I did not change any of the lighting and did not edit any of the photos. They aren’t exciting but show the exact results that the everyday person will get by using the Zeh Bounce.