Ebay Feedback

eBay said:
iconPos_16x16.gif
I am a walrus. I type using my flippers. Hee.
becky7
s.gif
( 23
iconYellowStar_25x25.gif
) Jul-02-99 03:38

There's another!?

:lol: I've never seen this...it's hilarious :lol:

Artemis said:
Does he just give random people rep?

Yes, you can't do this anymore I don't think, but he used to just look at someone's username, and give them random feedback. He never bought or sold anything.

Digital Matt said:
Yes, you can't do this anymore I don't think, but he used to just look at someone's username, and give them random feedback. He never bought or sold anything.

Sounds rather good to the random seller and buyer ;)

I wonder if anyone does random questions...

Oh this guys funny lol !

"I was impressed by your TECHNIQUE. You sell and I bid. Very KEEN. Have my baby"

"You are Barry Manelow! I know you are! I can hear you singing! " ( to a user called 'WhoAmI' ).

"I am new in America! Thank you eBay for wonderful wife! I will beat her often!"

Reply : "You're very welcome ! "

Whaaaa ? LOL.

"He is my lord. When I died, he brought me back from the dead and sold me stuff"

"I do not like him, Sam I am. I do not like green eggs and ham."
Follow up reply by same guy " Sam does not jam ham. Not a pound. Not a gram"
Reply from other dude : "Lay off my green eggs you pr1ck! As for the ham, well, you can jam it!"

Fess up Bace, it's you, isnt it ? :lol:

Luminosity said:
Oh this guys funny lol !

"I was impressed by your TECHNIQUE. You sell and I bid. Very KEEN. Have my baby"

"You are Barry Manelow! I know you are! I can hear you singing! " ( to a user called 'WhoAmI' ).

"I am new in America! Thank you eBay for wonderful wife! I will beat her often!"

Reply : "You're very welcome ! "

Whaaaa ? LOL.

"He is my lord. When I died, he brought me back from the dead and sold me stuff"

"I do not like him, Sam I am. I do not like green eggs and ham."
Follow up reply by same guy " Sam does not jam ham. Not a pound. Not a gram"