Hey all!

Katrina

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.photopouch.de
Hello!

Some time ago I searched for a forum and I found this (even if it's English, I like the language). And I really like it and I hope I can show you lots of pictures.

But to introduce myself...

My name is Katrina, I'm 16 years old and I come from Germany. I have been learning English for 6 1/2 years and as I said I like this language. But nevertheless there can be many mistakes and I hope it doesn't matter ;)

So, I hope I'll have fun here (but I actually think so) and lots of greetings to you :)

Bye
Katrina

Katrina, welcome to ThePhotoForum! There many people who didn't speak English as their first language here, so don't worry! Besides, your english seems to be really good. =)

I look forward to seeing your pictures!

Welcome to TPF
We have members on every Continent - so we cover most Countries and languages.
On here we just speak the international language of the photograph.

Welcome Katrina. Glad you found us, and your English seems very good to me. Even we Americans don't do so well with the English from time to time. :) Hertz can attest to that.

I'm really happy that my English seems to be good to you :D
And I already saw people even from Germany here. That's great.

I think I'll post some pictures later.

And thanks to you because of your postings :)

Hi Katrina, why feel shy about your English? You must get only "1's" in class with an English such as yours after no more than 6 1/2 years!
Not only are people here "on board" from all over the continent or even world, but I guess there also is another German on here from your very town! Although I must say that "deveel" has made himself a bit scarce of late, but he still comes around every now and again.

Anyhow, welcome to ThePhotoForum and start posting photos real soon, will you? I know (though not from having ever been there myself) that you live in a town with lots of photo opportunities!