Please don't beat me up in the playground.

limr

Staff member
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Website
moderndinosaur.wordpress.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
In 2012, after teaching at my college for 20 semesters, I was "promoted" to Senior Adjunct. One of the very very...very...few perks of that status is free tuition, and so I started training for a second career by enrolling in a paralegal certificate program. I had to do it part time because I had to keep teaching, not only for an income but also to keep that free tuition benefit. (For the record, I trained for a second career because I can't afford my first one anymore.)

As of last week, I am finished with the program.

As of today, after getting the grade for my last class, I can say that I graduated with a 4.0. :geek:

$Geek.jpg
So...kinda proud of myself :blushing:

Oh and by the way, is anyone here a lawyer in the NY Tri-state area and if you are, do you need a paralegal??? :mrgreen:

Great.

Wonderful.

Marvelous.

I've searched Amazon, Google, pretty much every place I can think of - not one single "My TPF buddy is an honor roll student" bumper sticker to be found. Lol

Great.

Wonderful.

Marvelous.

I've searched Amazon, Google, pretty much every place I can think of - not one single "My TPF buddy is an honor roll student" bumper sticker to be found. Lol

I'll make one for you at Cafe Press ;)

Great.

Wonderful.

Marvelous.

I'll make one for you at Cafe Press ;)

I guess that's why your the smart one and I'm the one with the pretty hair.. rotfl

Show-off.

Just kidding - congrats! But you know - if you were able to ace those... perhaps you weren't challenged enough. (or perhaps your deep and penetrating insight will make you a shark among those legal minnows :D - if so, don't forget to floss between meals ;) )

:cheers: