Camara to newcomer

RAiY

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hi comrades.

The point is this:

I'm relatively new to photography (newcomer status) and want to recommend me a good camera that is economically and allow me experiement albeit very basic form.

The use I will give it is the following: women (mainly) in all its possibilities and ways ... more those that occur to me, heh, heh, heh ..., couples, landscaping, urban planning and interior design, flora and fauna, nature, portrait, black and white and my dear astronomical and cosmological sky.

(This last paragraph I have stuck in many forums and I'll just translating; I'm too lazy to rework it... he, je, he).

Gracias de antemano.

Welcome!

Sure glad you decided to specialize.

O.K., with all that, I think you're going to want a DSLR because you'll want several different lenses, lots of control, and the use of flash.

So what kind of money are we talking about?

Nikoen D3300 with its 18-55mm kit lens is a good camera to start with which is very reasonably priced.

Buying a camera is like buying shoes in the sense that they will fit everyone differently. Even if you're just getting started a DSLR is never a bad choice - you may not know what features you want or even how to use it but the nice thing is it really doesn't matter where you start; the more you use it the more it will all make sense then when it comes time to upgrade you'll know exactly what you want.