FedEx man screws up!

kami

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Now I can't sleep after he delivered all this today!! ugh!!!

Jan222009_4106_edited-1.jpg

specs:

Antec Nine Hundred Black Steel ATX Mid Tower Computer Case

Seagate Barracuda 7200.11 ST31000333AS 1TB 7200 RPM 32MB Cache SATA 3.0Gb/s Hard Drive

CORSAIR CMPSU-750TX 750W ATX12V / EPS12V SLI Ready CrossFire
Ready 80 PLUS Certified Active PFC Compatible with Core i7 Power Supply

XFX GX260NADBF GeForce GTX 260 Black Edition Core 216 896MB 448-bit GDDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready SLI Supported Video Card

ASUS P6T Deluxe LGA 1366 Intel X58 ATX Intel Motherboard

Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz 4 x 256KB L2 Cache 8MB L3 Cache LGA
1366 130W Quad-Core Processor

Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium SP1 64-bit for System Builders

Patriot Viper 6GB (3 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory

I work as a night duty nurse so having all this stuff in my bedroom keeps me awake!

Anyway, I can't wait to get this fired up this weekend! Looks like I'm having a plateful of CS4 and LR2 for lunch this week! mmm.. mmm...!!

Last edited:
Please tell me you're a PC gamer too! :lol: To think of a computer like that with no games would be too much for me to bear! Seriously, though, my system is more than decent, but yours puts it to shame! Congrats, I'm not even going to ask the price tag.

Great. Now I want to build another computer. And I'm very poor at the moment! :lol:

yea makes me want to build a new computer for my self. I actually wanted that case. It has a big @$$ fan lol.

Probably because Vista is the most stable, feature rich, and attractive version currently available (until 7), not to mention DirectX 10... It had a bad launch, but is now far and away better than XP, so let's just all get over the Vista bashing. I know it's cool and all, but it has outlived its usefulness.