Perspective tool

Borad

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Inkscape is driving me crazy and I'm looking for another vector graphic software to replace it for editing perspective and other things. Something that's easier, not that I'm dumb or lazy or anything. I'd still like some power but just something more user friendly that's not in the Photoshop price category.

I'm willing to create a "secondary path" and look up what it means to create one, and look up every subsequent issue, but everything I do fails and I don't even feel like asking for help with Inkscape. It's a struggle just to draw a square.

I'm also taking suggestions for something to replace Lightworks for video editing.

I'm not a pro. All I have is a Powershot SX160 bridge camera.

Inkscape is driving me crazy and I'm looking for another vector graphic software to replace it for editing perspective and other things. Something that's easier, not that I'm dumb or lazy or anything. I'd still like some power but just something more user friendly that's not in the Photoshop price category.

I'm willing to create a "secondary path" and look up what it means to create one, and look up every subsequent issue, but everything I do fails and I don't even feel like asking for help with Inkscape. It's a struggle just to draw a square.

I'm also taking suggestions for something to replace Lightworks for video editing.

I'm not a pro. All I have is a Powershot SX160 bridge camera.

Try the GIMP... it's free and has lots of tools!

I think that's a good idea. I've been reading about raster vs. vector and I think Gimp will give the best photo quality which I need sometimes. I uninstalled it years ago because it was too hard to use but I think I'll give it another shot.