How would describe this style?

Backlight, low contrast outdoor or side lit from a window indoors with harsh shadows both needing some fill flash.

To me it looks like exposure was off (color looks off) and a lot of photoshopping was done. Otherwise the ones that have sunlight coming across the subjects was probably the time of day. If you like that idea then it might be worth it to look at more examples so you can learn how to get proper exposures and edit to enhance images not to try to correct.

This site cries out Mom With a Camera.
The about page is painfully over-personal; why would I care about her children or marital situation?
The black point is too high on many of the pictures so the shadows are murky and prints will be dark and not pleasant

I would describe it as "unskilled".

Looks like a self-taught shooter with few compositional skills, and a handful of Lightroom or other presets. Some of the images show good emotion, but poor composition, because as she states on her page, "Forget posing..."

Yeah...a paid professional family shooter who doesn't know how to pose people...because, posing is,like, for saps...

A natural light photographer, and one who post-processes her images pretty heavily. There are a LOT of Lightroom presets one can purchase these days.

Thanks.
Can you please critique these as well?
Southern Cotton Photography
Sweet Peach Photography
So many photographs, so little time. I can only hope that you don't intend to emulate any of these photographers.

Are you considering the possibility that you might become a professional photographer? If so, learn how before accepting someone's hard-earned money. Yes, I know, people "with a nice camera" can do weddings and portraiture, but the people could just as well hire someone who can offer a better product.

Thanks.
Sweet Peach Photography