Lens Recommendation For Wedding (Please Help)

iOnDewMuch

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
I have a friend who's getting married Thursday and wants a 2nd person to take photo's at the wedding just because. The guy that's the main photographer gave me a call and told me to hop aboard. I'm limited on glass as I have a Canon 7D with kit lens (28-135mm) and 50mm 1.8. A local rental shop does have a few Canon lenses I can rent for a few days. Here's a list of lenses they can provide....any help is greatly appreciated as I'm fairly new to this.

Pixel Factory is the website

[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon Fisheye EF 15mm f/2.8 Lens [/FONT][FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]$30.00[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon Normal EF 14mm f/2.8L[/FONT][FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]$25.00[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon Normal EF 20mm f/2.8L[/FONT][FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]$25.00[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon Normal EF 28mm f/2.8L[/FONT][FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]$25.00[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon Normal EF 35mm f/2.0L[/FONT][FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]$25.00[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon Compact 50mm f/2.5
Macro Autofocus Lens
[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]$30.00[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon EF 85 f/1.8 Lens[/FONT][FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]$30.00[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon 200mm f/2.8 Lens[/FONT][FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]$40.00[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon EF 8-15 4L USM Lens[/FONT][FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]$30.00[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon Zoom Super Wide Angle
EF 16-35mm 2.8 L I
[/FONT]
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Canon Zoom Super Wide Angle
EF 16-35mm 2.8 L II