Okay...I'm having an issue at work and need some help. We have a program that needs to be installed and it needs to be installed under each user (it's actually a manual update that we need to run). So, I'm wanting to set the program so that it will automatically run/update once PER USER and then delete. Adding the entry to the Run Once section removes it after it is installed under the first user so it doesn't get updated for all the other users. Obviously, adding it to "Run" never deletes it and it will run every time every user logs in. Is there a section of the registry that I'm missing where this is possible? If not is there somewhere else I can do this easily. It will take forever to log in and do the update for every user on every computer. I'm hoping somebody here can help cause I don't feel like joining a Computer forum for one question.