Photos from my Holiday in Malaysia

chris12345

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Hi
THis is my first post in this forum, ive been lurking in it for a while

Here are some photos I took when I was there, these are my favorites from the reel I have developed...

Buddas
cnv000196do.jpg

Shops in Georgetown
cnv000371tt.jpg

Bananas
cnv00027flipped7py.jpg

Incense
cnv00013flipped9zl.jpg

This is a p+s one I took for my mum but I quite like how it came out
cnv000170lq.jpg

Tiger thing at temple
cnv000157gh.jpg

Smoking Hat
cnv000051vx.jpg

Ok... so maybe I took to many Buddas
cnv00018flipped6gx.jpg

I couldnt get a full on front angle of it which sucks but I still kinda like it
cnv000344sz.jpg

Thats all for now... I've got a couple of panaroma's I gotta stich together and another reell I gotta get scanned...

Could you please tell me if you like them or not and what I should do and what mistakes I'm making as I'm quite new to photography...
Thanks for your comments :)

Happy new year everyone... I'm jetlagged so I can't go out :(

nice pictures. they seem a bit too bright though.

Could you please tell me if you like them or not and what I should do and what mistakes I'm making as I'm quite new to photography...
I'm new to photography too but that doesn't stop me from making a fool of myself :D
I think i drank too much... :drunk: :bounce: :crazy:

Thanks, do you mean too bright as in my apeture is too far open or like to bright when they are developed or something?

Tiger thing at temple, looks a bit too bright. The others are fine in my opinion. Can't see the top two though. Just says "Image"

Yeah a few of them seem a bit bright, but still nice shots none-the-less. What kind of equipment are you shooting with?

wow...

I been there this summer....It's a beautiful place
I like it ,and your PHOTO too
Good shot!
But too many Chinese less Malayan...
Would you please show us the culture of Malayan more?
THX

Thanks for all the responses :)