The Real Me

FireCoral417

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.myspace.com
Haha.. Oh boy I wish I saw this before I saw the smoking topic :confused:

My name's Coral. I'm 24. I live in Fort Lauderdale, FL... alone... well with my cat and dog (they help keep me sane). I'm a freelance graphic designer. I suppose I'm not using a camera any where near the caliber most of you are. All I have is my little Nikon Coolpix 4300 :lol: Can't wait to get something better.

For fun, I usually go play pool, watch movies, or (my fav) play Xbox! I'm in a band called Dot Dot Dot, we play Trip-Hop/Downtempo. Everyone in the band plays several instruments, so there's no set roles, we just switch around... I personally play bass, guitar, drums, keyboards and sing in the band but can also play clarinet, trumpet, saxophone, and flute.

Genres of music I love listening to are: Trip-Hop, Downtempo, Indie Rock, Electroclash, Industrial, Rock, Hardcore, New Wave, Metal, Classic Rock, Jazz, Blues, Opera, Classical... and well, just about everything except most Hip Hop and R&B... just doesn't cream my twinkie the right way :wink:

I'm Vegan... that means I don't eat or purchase anything using animal products (i.e. don't eat meat, dairy, eggs, honey and don't buy leather, down, products tested on animals) because I love my animal friends, it's better for the environment and my health. But I'm not part of the Vegan police... I don't care if what other people choose to eat or even if they eat it in front of me... that's their choice to make.

Hmm... well I don't know if there's much else to say. I'm a pretty simple girl :D But I like meeting new people. So in anyone wants to get in touch with me... feel free to contact me using any means below:

MSN Messenger: [email protected]
AIM: FireCoral417
MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/firecoral
DeviantArt: http://firecoral417.deviantart.comhttp://firecoral417.devianart.com
Soulseek: FireCoral417

Heh -- it's pretty easy to find my anywhere :p