Well here goes.. my first picture thread C+C

tdiprincess

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
mikeandbrittsadventures.shutterfly.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi all.. I'm a brand new noob here... These were taken from my P&S at varying times.. These are my favorites, nothing great by any means..
Here are a couple from our trip to Allegheny State Park in 12/09:
#1- I like shots like this, so you'll prolly see a few from me.. Please any tips!
100_2370.jpg

#2 and 3: A couple shots of the mountain and lake there..
100_2378.jpg

100_2380.jpg

#4 This was a quick idea I had, I will probably play with it next time we visit Allegheny.. It's on a little look out tower...
100_2419.jpg

This next few is from Robert Treman State Park, July 09:
#1+2 The waterfall..
reji2mosandroberttreman09169.jpg

reji2mosandroberttreman09002.jpg

#3 There were quite a few of these vast root systems..
reji2mosandroberttreman09076.jpg

#4 The serene picture..
reji2mosandroberttreman09100.jpg

#5 A huge wall!
reji2mosandroberttreman09131.jpg

#6 and 7, I found this tree growing out of the side of a cliff wall...
reji2mosandroberttreman09146.jpg

reji2mosandroberttreman09147.jpg

And some from New York City....January 2010
#1+2
100_2808.jpg

100_2811.jpg

#3 and 4.. This was a little playground thing at Central Park
100_2752.jpg

100_2761.jpg

#5 a Statue in Central Park
100_2679.jpg

#6+7 A view from the park
100_2739.jpg

100_2741.jpg

#8 A cool building shot...
100_2606.jpg

I'm sorry that there's so many.. These are just my personal favorites, there's no technique applied in these whatsoever.. But Allegheny and Robert Treman I will be going back to and would like a bit of ideas.. and even for future picture taking..Thanks!

Last edited:
overall not a bad composition. some images are better then others. I'd recomend spending sometime PP them
good luck