Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Here are the pictures.
img_3690.jpg

img_3681.jpg

img_3678.jpg

img_3676.jpg

img_3680.jpg

Long story short, I couldn't see where I was going because of the sub but I saw the Kia and and I barley missed a head on collision.

glad you walked away from it... Kia is totaled, your bimmer depends on if the frame is bent or not. I work at a shop and see this stuff all the time. But as I said, glad your able to walk away from it.

In the first picture it looks as though the person driving the kia hit their head on the wind shield or something. Looks like that could have been alot worse than it was. Good thing you're ok.

glad you walked away from it... Kia is totaled, your bimmer depends on if the frame is bent or not. I work at a shop and see this stuff all the time. But as I said, glad your able to walk away from it.
I think it's totaled, I used to work in a shop and cars is just a hobby or one of my many. I don't know yet but from the looks it does look totaled. We'll see on monday though. I was going to go in tomorrow but tomorrow is sunday.

BMW 1 KIA 0 end of the game!! Glad you ok bud!!

Long story short, I couldn't see where I was going because of the sub but I saw the Kia and and I barley missed a head on collision.

I'm guessing you meant 'sun' there, but I'm having great mental images of a rogue submarine on the road or you driving with a massive sandwich obscuring your view :lol:

Do you always aim for the first vehicle you see?
She was the only one on the road so I had to ether
1. Hit her head on
2 Get wrapped around a tree
3 nick her and go into a ditch.

I though that 3 was better.

Nyfortoo:

I guess I wasn't supposed to reveal that type of information... Now the FBI is at my door.

God, My car handled it like a champ, If I was in any other car, I think I could have died.

God, My car handled it like a champ, If I was in any other car, I think I could have died.