D750 Final Impression/Review

vipgraphx

No longer a newbie, moving up!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I thought I would take the time to give my final review and impression on the D750.

I still have not seen or read to much info on here about the D750 so thought that perhaps this info would help others decide if they were up in the air about the D750. I am not a pro and do not make a living off of photography however I do consider myself beyond an amateur.

I had been waiting for a new nikon camera since the sony A7 came out. I played around with the A7 for a while and came to really like that camera. It was a 9 month wait till nikon released its new baby FX camera named the D750 hahahaha.

Just like many I was waiting for a D700 replacement. I was really excited to hear the D750 was on its way. However to me its not a direct replacement for the D700. The D750 is more of an upgrade to the D610 and younger brother to the D810/800. On my drive home I was excited and yet had a bias and did not think I was going to like it and would be returning it.