gothic shoot !!!

rully

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
this is the same model from my last thread
http://www.thephotoforum.com/forum/people-photography/173239-beauty-shoot-lovely-lady.html

i want to try to make gothic shoot, more feel dark, high level of eye liner.
i'am still using this model, coz this model (even though she's not a pro model), but i like her face so much. her face have character.
the only thing she have negative point, is only she's getting more fat than before.

and just like before, i just take her to dinner before photo shoot. :D

taken using :
canon 20D
canon 24-70mm f/2,8 L USM
lightning by golden eagle

critic and comment are welcome

IMG_0335biglevel.jpg

IMG_0344.jpg

IMG_0341.jpg

Nice photos although I don't find them very goth. But I am no goth expert...

the only thing she have negative point, is only she's getting more fat than before.

and just like before, i just take her to dinner before photo shoot. :D

Stop taking her to dinner. Maybe that will help :lmao:

I love the intensity of the eyes in the first shot, absolutely beautiful capture, and as HoboSyke said, the lighting in the second is wonderful!

Good work!

I don't think she's getting fatter. It's your pp that's the problem m8. For example the 3rd image doesn't look natural. Her chin is wrong, I can't nail it right now but something's off.

I don't think she's getting fatter. It's your pp that's the problem m8. For example the 3rd image doesn't look natural. Her chin is wrong, I can't nail it right now but something's off.

I think you might mean the lack of fill from below.

Nice photos although I don't find them very goth. But I am no goth expert...

I agree. In the world of goth and cyberpunk, this is very mild. Black lipstick, and something far more gothic like a choker, hair urchins, gigantic boots (those shoes she's wearing? not goth), fishnets, or anything like that would help matters.