Just want some opinions

Vilatus

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi everyone! Just as the title says I just want some opinions and to share.

These are a few favorites of the pictures I've taken recently. The first two are just a random tree in a parking lot I was stuck in, and the third is one of my dogs.

Critique is welcome, just be gentle I'm a total beginner and just having fun lmao
DSC_0909.JPG
DSC_0912.JPG
DSC_0681 (1).JPG

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk

These are a few favorites of the pictures I've taken recently. The first two are just a random tree in a parking lot I was stuck in, and the third is one of my dogs.

Critique is welcome, just be gentle I'm a total beginner and just having fun lmaoView attachment 154402View attachment 154403View attachment 154404

They are fine if its just for fun! I can say for the most part always try to get all the body parts in the frame lol. (Unless you have a particular way you want the picture to be seen). What i have learned is that when i take a picture, there is a way i see it and the way the camera sees it. The task is to get the camera to see what you see! Keep shooting and keep posting!

Sent from my LGMS210 using Tapatalk

Critique is welcome, just be gentle I'm a total beginner and just having fun lmaoView attachment 154402View attachment 154403View attachment 154404

They are fine if its just for fun! I can say for the most part always try to get all the body parts in the frame lol. (Unless you have a particular way you want the picture to be seen). What i have learned is that when i take a picture, there is a way i see it and the way the camera sees it. The task is to get the camera to see what you see! Keep shooting and keep posting!

Sent from my LGMS210 using Tapatalk