My Art

birdbonkers84

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
I've had a love for drawing since as far back as I can remember, took art at school, went onto art school to do digital media and now I work as a 3D developer. Up until probably around 6/7 years ago I was mad for it, I would always be drawing something, be it still life, doodling (actually I'm still a massive doodler) or copying cartoons characters. Once I hit the later end of my degree and especially once I graduated I found myself drawing less and less. I moved onto digital drawing for a very short period of time, but again an active life ment that didn't last too long!

Now I find myself with more free time and I plan to start up again. It's very frustrating, because the hand eye coordination is rusty as and it makes for a whole frustrating xp as you know you can do something, but the reality is you can't, yet...

Anyway here is some samples of my past drawing pencil/colour and digital. All freehand, no tracing.

Created using a graphics tablet. Dragonball Z fanart.
IMG_3235.JPG IMG_3240.JPG IMG_3236.JPG IMG_3242.JPG IMG_3245.JPG

Pencil, Pen and Colour.

IMG_3345.JPG IMG_3343.JPG IMG_3338.JPG IMG_3337.JPG IMG_3341.JPG

The pencil drawing I did while at Uni, the digital stuff I did around 4 years ago.

3D models - most recent work.
Screen Shot 2017-02-15 at 14.32.50.png Screen Shot 2017-02-15 at 14.33.11.png Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 15.12.32.png Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 15.13.06.png

Currently working on a female character model - teaching myself to model character to bump up my portfolio and to also get good at it.

Last edited: