My photos - C&C please!

jayc07

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I am new to TPF. But I love photography! It makes me happy.
I am looking for some C&C for my pictures that I have taken!
Most of 'em are from concerts I have attended and baseball games.
But a few random one's as well. I know some of them are blurry and pixely, but I try my hardest to not let that happen.

100_2900.jpg
rok3.jpg
Rok.jpg
kc2.jpg
kc1.jpg
justin2.jpg
baker2.jpg
joe13.jpg

Last edited:
i think you should use a better host for your pictures. its really hard to see the picture with it being so small. ;)

#1 Why is your arm in there?? Or were you that jam-packed? Multiple exposures in those situations.

#2 Great shot!

*9 Depth of field?

#6 How the heck did you give Morneau flash red-eye? Were you that close?? :)

#10 Great picture from all aspects, except maybe centering.

#11 Eh. Fine pic, but not that enthused.

Personally, I like having the smaller, thumbnail pictures. It keeps me from having to scroll down the page for 5 minutes looking at all your posted pictures :)

I really like Image #2, great shot! The others, could definitely use work. But, at least you were having fun while shooting them! I'm totally jealous :)

i think you should use a better host for your pictures. its really hard to see the picture with it being so small. ;)

I didn't use big pictures because I had ALOT of them to post. Most forums I'm apart of don't like it when people post large pictures.

#1 Why is your arm in there?? Or were you that jam-packed? Multiple exposures in those situations.

#2 Great shot!

*9 Depth of field?

#6 How the heck did you give Morneau flash red-eye? Were you that close?? :)

#10 Great picture from all aspects, except maybe centering.

#11 Eh. Fine pic, but not that enthused.

#1 I was jam-packed. Front Row!!

#6 I was that close to Justin :D

#9 Idk waht I was going for in that picture, but I really liked it. HAHA

#11 I was just experimenting.