lr4.jpg

Last edited:
more shots

Second group

yum.jpg

yumyum2_large.jpg

yumyum3_large.jpg

Last edited:
Whoa...that's a lot of pics! It'd be helpful if they were numbered. For me personally (and I'm a total newb) I like the last one and third to last ones best. With some cropping, they'd be really interesting pictures! I like red brick. The Yorkie is nice, too...'cept the hand. It sort freaks me out :)

*****Edit: This is referring to the first/original post.*****

Last edited:
Whoa...that's a lot of pics! It'd be helpful if they were numbered. For me personally (and I'm a total newb) I like the last one and third to last ones best. With some cropping, they'd be really interesting pictures! I like red brick. The Yorkie is nice, too...'cept the hand. It sort freaks me out :)

*****Edit: This is referring to the first/original post.*****

LOL thank you. :lol: LOL @ the hand remark, I thought so too so I cropped out even more of the person's who's lap she was sitting on.

I'm still trying to learn the rule of thirds

Number 4 and 11 had some really great potential if parts of their heads weren't cut off. Even so, I enjoyed them :)

The second set with the people is interesting. Nothing ground breaking, but you seem to have a good eye for people photography.

I am really not liking your first few pics, mainly the ones with the vase, table, apples and dogs.

The second set with the people is interesting. Nothing ground breaking, but you seem to have a good eye for people photography.

I am really not liking your first few pics, mainly the ones with the vase, table, apples and dogs.

Thank you for your input! :)

BTW what camera do use because I was checking out your website and the photography is awesome! I'm yeaaaaaaaaaaaaars behind in experience lol

Thanks for the compliments. I bought a Canon XSI back in July 2008 and have been shooting seriously since I'd say Sept 2008