need help ,this is not a joke

aka77

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
400_mjackson_ambulance_newgraphic_090625.jpg

jackson_mystery_pap_800x.jpg

ok , im a newbie here, no im not a photographer , as u will noticed my english is not so good , well let me explain to u all ,this picture got me wondering for a few months , first , as we all know , michael jackson "died" on june 25th 2009 , and only a lucky paparazzo got the million dollar picture, but this whole picture story is so weird, let me explain u , and then let me tell u what do i need from my fellow forum mates:
1. if u can see the ambulance picture , you can see , "mj" the paramedics giving him live support etc.
2.in the left of the picture , you can see the reflection of a red car , (i coudlnt find a bigger one) how is it possible that reflection is in that picture? the little window was to high like to reflect that.
3.ok , we have the red car reflection , but no camera , arm, face of the paparazzo who took the pic , that i found odd , could it be photoshopped somehow not to show the paparazzo body or whatever?
4.the mean point is this: could be this picture photoshopped?

ok thanks for not throwing tomatoes on me , ill be glad to received your comments .

p.s: this is the link of how the paparazzo took that pic

you can see this pp taking the picture at 1.23

thank you in advance

Last edited by a moderator:
You should think about better composition next time. Also, it's a bit to saturated. The tilt isn't working for me. And it seems a little out of focus. And just a tad overexposed.

If I were you I'd get a book called: Understanding Exposure.

Would anyone else like to add some C&C? :lol:

You should think about better composition next time. Also, it's a bit to saturated. The tilt isn't working for me. And it seems a little out of focus. And just a tad overexposed.

WTF? What are you talking about?