Red with White Sidewalls

Ysarex

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
From a trip to the antique mall earlier this week.

Joe

22418364190_447f4e9f6b_o.jpg

Ha ha, no antiques there... Only one hope, that this Corona bottle is still full, so you can buy it, drink it and improve your humor for a moment. :biggrin-new:

Ha ha, no antiques there... Only one hope, that this Corona bottle is still full, so you can buy it, drink it and improve your humor for a moment. :biggrin-new:
Wonder if Corona gets better with age? When I used to drink, I seemed to recall it tasted worse than Budweiser... Like pee pee.[emoji6]

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk

Yep, they're more junk malls than anything else -- surprises me that we have so many and they seem to remain successful. My wife and I do occasionally score a good find. For example I've been using a drain spade in the garden now for 5 years that I found at one of these malls. It had been painted with a winter snowman scene and cost me $12.00. I wouldn't call 30 years old and antique (lord knows what that makes me), but it was made here in the states and is well made. Assuming I was willing to pay 4 times as much for a good drain spade I couldn't go to Lowe's or Home Cheapo and buy one. The option to buy a new quality tool is fast disappearing.

Joe