would like c&c please

gagey

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
i have so many pictures i wasnt sure were to start but this is one from the other day of my son and husband hands

origional nothing touched

edit 1

edit 2

i tried to edit some different ways and see what way i should leanr towards more...i am really new to editing and dont exactly know what i am doing yet but would like to see if either is even going in the right direction or not last picture i posted i dont think i was going a good direction these i used lightroom only

Last edited:
Cute. Seems underexposed to me, though. My monitor?

it is probably not your monitor the sky was very white out that day and the sun was really bright and i didnt have much time to change alot of settings when i shoot the baby he now figured out he can wiggle out of my pictures:lol: so i try to shoot on auto and thats about it with him

oh and i should mention i got a new flash and have not read how to use it yet so that could also have effected that as well

Fix the scratch on the dad's hand, up the saturation a teensy weensy bit (so they don't look like they've been in a cave all their lives) and fix the exposure and I think you've got a keeper.

Re-shoot it if/when you can, I'd like to see how it comes out!

Fix the scratch on the dad's hand, up the saturation a teensy weensy bit (so they don't look like they've been in a cave all their lives) and fix the exposure and I think you've got a keeper.

Re-shoot it if/when you can, I'd like to see how it comes out!

i am not mentioning anything about looking like living in a cave to my husband :lol::lol::lol: he makes fun of me he calls me pasty and will tease me if the baby looks pasty as well...hehehe