30D fhots directly to PC

Discussion in 'Digital Discussion & Q&A' started by Darton, Jan 22, 2008.

  1. Darton

    Darton TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2007
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Maryville, TN
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos OK to edit
    What equipment and process is needed to setup my 30D to immediatly load and display my shots on my laptop??
     
  2. Big Mike

    Big Mike I am Big, I am Mike Staff Member Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2003
    Messages:
    33,822
    Likes Received:
    1,811
    Location:
    Edmonton
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
    Just the USB cable and 'Canon Remote Capture' software.
     
  3. Darton

    Darton TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2007
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Maryville, TN
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos OK to edit
    Canon remote capture should have come with my camera or where do I get it??
     
  4. Big Mike

    Big Mike I am Big, I am Mike Staff Member Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2003
    Messages:
    33,822
    Likes Received:
    1,811
    Location:
    Edmonton
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
    I'm pretty sure it came with my 20D...so I would assume it came with your 30D.
     
  5. JonnyB

    JonnyB TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
  6. lifeafter2am

    lifeafter2am TPF Noob!

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,317
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Orlando, FL
    Can others edit my Photos:
    Photos NOT OK to edit
    It does come with the 30D.
     

Share This Page

Search tags for this page

fhots

,
michael agerone