Photo-terrorist.....

DReali

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
...that's what i was called by this girl's father today, along with pedophile. :)

IMG_2509copy.jpg

C&C Welcome

Last edited:
If you are wielding anything but a compact. Your sure to be arrested under the terrorist pedophile photographers act.

I don't really think your in the place to be upset about this. I mean he doesn't know your not a pedophile and sadly we don't live in a world were every single random guy taking pictures of their young daughter walking down the street doesn't have strange a sick ideas abut it. I mean who knows maybe deep down inside of you psycologicaly there is something sick part about you that made you want to take a picture of a little girl you had never saw or met or in fact had any right to be taking a apicture of in the first place. I mean even as a photographer i would be rather upset if you were taking pictures of my little sister. It probably would of ended worst than me calling you a photo terrorist.

Hmmm would the response have been the same if it was a female taking the picture i wonder ?

I don't really think your in the place to be upset about this. I mean he doesn't know your not a pedophile and sadly we don't live in a world were every single random guy taking pictures of their young daughter walking down the street doesn't have strange a sick ideas abut it. I mean who knows maybe deep down inside of you psycologicaly there is something sick part about you that made you want to take a picture of a little girl you had never saw or met or in fact had any right to be taking a apicture of in the first place. I mean even as a photographer i would be rather upset if you were taking pictures of my little sister. It probably would of ended worst than me calling you a photo terrorist.